Testimonials

App Reviews from our Fans who we Love

Business-Rocks-Icon

Massive thank you to all our fans, we really appreciate the fabulous testimonials and reviews on the Apple and Google App Stores 🙂
Monthly Must-Read
By Lisa_StAlbans about Business Womens Magazine (version 7.6.1, Apple App Store) on Oct 11, 2015 
Chock-full of brilliant biz tips from wonderful women around the world. Always see a name or face I recognise. Thoroughly recommend.
***** Fantastic magazine
By GinCarter about Business Womens Magazine (version 7.6.1, Apple App Store) on Oct 07 2015
If you’re a woman in business, this is the magazine for you. Crammed with interesting articles which really help your business, and lots of fun personalities in there as well.
***** Professional Relationship Officer
By Joyce Ventures about Business Womens Magazine (version 7.6.1, Apple App Store) on Oct 11, 2015
BizRocks magazine is inspirational, informative and innovative. What’s more it is authentic content that is very visually appealing. Totally Rocks on the reader engagement scale!
***** Visually Exciting!
By DebiNJ from United States about Business Womens Magazine – Inspire your Soul for Business Success #BizRocks (version 5.0.1, Apple App Store) on Jun 05, 2014

Love the format of the magazine- so easy to read and filled with attractive colors. And the articles are expertly written and thought-provoking. Kudos!

***** Great Business Magazine
By Nina East about Business Womens Magazine (version 1.0.1, Google Play Store) on May 09, 2014

I am a woman business owner and have found the articles in Business Rocks to be educational, provocative (in a good way) and definitely geared toward women and running our businesses. And with the hashtag #BizRocks…you know it has to be good. 🙂

***** Business Rocks… ROCKS!!!
By Muzik Notes from United States about Business Womens Magazine – Inspire your Soul for Business Success #BizRocks (version 5.0.1, Apple App Store) on May 02, 2014

As a solopreneur and online marketing enthusiast I am so excited about finding this resource! Approachable, real world advice that’s immediately implementable AND current! I love the tone, the insights and the pertinence to my current business. I have a select few sources online that I like to put on my priority list… Let’s face it my time is limited & valuable & I only want to spend it on things that inspire, educate & elevate my being & business… Business Rocks just made the short list! I highly recommend it. Check it out, you’ll be glad you did. I’m off now to implement some of the website design tips that were presented in the April issue.

***** Great Articles
By Love My Biz from United States about Business Womens Magazine – Inspire your Soul for Business Success #BizRocks (version 5.0.1, Apple App Store) on Apr 17, 2014

I’m one of those women who reads everything she can get her hands on about business. After just one issue I can already tell this magazine will be near the top of the pile. 🙂

***** Business Rocks Magazine
By DIY Marketing Graphics from United States about Business Womens Magazine – Inspire your Soul for Business Success #BizRocks (version 5.0.1, Apple App Store) on Apr 15, 2014

The newest issue is packed with helpful information on business coaching, social media with videos to watch. I plan to install the WordPress Editorial Calendar that was explained!

***** Running your own biz?
By Grfx9 from United Kingdom about Business Womens Magazine – Inspire your Soul for Business Success #BizRocks (version 4.5.3, Apple App Store) on Apr 11, 2014

Here’s practical & relevant info about building your biz online – it’s all in here.

***** Content You Can Use
By Terepan from United States about Business Womens Magazine – Inspire your Soul for Business Success #BizRocks (version 4.5.3, Apple App Store) on Mar 25, 2014

I love this magazine It is refreshing and has information I can use as an entrepreneur. The authors understand how it is running your own business. I always love reading the latest issue. Teresa

***** Great Magazine!!
By Krzysztof Stankiewicz about Business Womens Magazine (version 1.0.1, Google Play Store) on Mar 06, 2014

Excellent article about Richard Branson and how to treat the people in your company.Great stories and lessons taught.Also be sure to check out the bit on “Writing a book and how to make it sell”.Excellent info!

***** Fabulous business resource
By Karen Williams Self Discovery from United Kingdom about Business Womens Magazine – Inspire your Soul for Business Success #BizRocks (version 4.5.3, Apple App Store) on Feb 18, 2014

Fabulous resource for small business owners with implementable tips to grow and develop.

***** Great Magazine!!
By Djm10000 from United States about Business Womens Magazine – Inspire your Soul for Business Success #BizRocks (version 4.5.1, Apple App Store) on Nov 01, 2013

Excellent article about Richard Branson and how to treat the people in your company. Great stories and lessons taught. Also be sure to check out the bit on ‘Writing a book and how to make it sell’. Excellent info!

***** Wonderful information for us “Business Divas”
By DianneCor from United States about Business Womens Magazine – Inspire your Soul for Business Success #BizRocks (version 4.5.1, Apple App Store) on Oct 30, 2013

I particularly liked the article about using Social Media to manage customer service. It gave great advice on responding to customers in a timely matter. It is definitely advice that I will try to follow. I look forward to your next issue.Dianne

Leave Us A Review

If you enjoy reading our Business Rocks Magazine App, please can you add us a 5* review.

Click on either the iTunes App Store or Google Play Store button below from your device of choice – Thank You 🙂

Apple App Store

Android Google Play

Get Our Latest Issue FREE Today!

Brm50ipadmini_707x1018

Digital download for you to enjoy on your Apple iOS or Android device

Powered by ConvertKit
Share this Awesome Content!